Evans Park Parent Teacher Association (PTA)

PROUD RECIPIENTS OF THE 2015 PARP AWARD FOR THE CENTRAL HUDSON REGION 

All parents and teachers are urged to join the PTA to unite home, school, and the community for our children.  Money raised through dues and fundraising is used for cultural arts assemblies, after-school programs, field trips, instructional equipment and materials, and similar needs.  We are always very grateful to our parents, teachers, staff, and the community for their continued generosity and support. 

 

PTA Meeting Minutes

PTA Membership - register on-line

Go to www.nyspta.org and click "Join" in the title bar, and then search for "Evans Park" to register online.

Facebook: Evans Park PTA Information Group

Are you part of the Evans Park PTA Information group on Facebook? We post news, updates and reminders there, and all members can also use it to ask questions and share ideas. Ask to join today!

2018-19 PTA Executive Board

President
Brian Campbell   845-418-4829    brian.campbell@rocklandpros.com

Co-Vice Presidents 
Co-VPs of Committees:
Alexis Flaherty   201-615-8060    alexisflaherty@hotmail.com
Kimberly Smith   845-596-3773   kimberly@smithcoolingandheating.com

VP of After School Activities:

Katie Basler   845-596-6754   kbasler79@gmail.com

Treasurer

Andrea Wooster   845-729-0503    andreawooster@gmail.com

Co-Corresponding Secretaries
Allison Carey   845-282-8485    mamcarey@gmail.com
Jessica Power   917-449-3726    Jessicarents@msn.com

Co-Recording Secretaries
Katy Carpenter   717-887-6592   katycarpenter@gmail.com
Marisa Mahoney   845-558-0835    marisamahoney@hotmail.com