PROUD RECIPIENTS OF THE 2015 PARP AWARD FOR THE CENTRAL HUDSON REGION

All parents and teachers are urged to join the PTA to unite home, school, and the community for our children.  Money raised through dues and fundraising is used for cultural arts assemblies, after-school programs, field trips, instructional equipment and materials, and similar needs.  We are always very grateful to our parents, teachers, staff, and the community for their continued generosity and support.

PTA Meeting Minutes

October 18, 2018 (click  here)

September 20, 2018 (click  here)

November 29, 2018 (click  here)

PTA Membership - register on-line

Go to www.nyspta.org and click "Join" in the title bar, and then search for "Evans Park" to register online.

Are You Receiving Evans Park PTA Emails?

At this point all email addresses received by the PTA have been added to the PTA email distribution database.

If you have not received any of the Evans Park PTA email newsletters yet, please take the following steps.

1) Check your spam folder. If you find Evans Park PTA emails in your spam, please take the time to mark that it is NOT spam and move it to your inbox.

2) Please add the email address evansparkpta@gmail.com to your contacts.

3) Please send a brief reply to the newsletter. This will go to the evansparkpta@gmail.com account and we will send you a brief email in return so that our email servers recognize that we are in communication.

4) If you have not received any emails from evansparkpta@gmail.com either in your spam or elsewhere, please send an email to evansparkpta@gmail.com so we can investigate and get back to you.

5) You may also submit your email address on the "Newsletter Sign Up" section of this web page and follow the prompts from there.

Thanks for your patience as we continue to strive to make PTA communication as efficient and effective as possible.

2018-19 PTA Executive Board

President
Brian Campbell   845-418-4829    brian.campbell@rocklandpros.com

Co-Vice Presidents 
Co-VPs of Committees:
Alexis Flaherty   201-615-8060    alexisflaherty@hotmail.com
Kimberly Smith   845-596-3773   kimberly@smithcoolingandheating.com

VP of After School Activities:

Katie Basler   845-596-6754   kbasler79@gmail.com

Treasurer

Andrea Wooster   845-729-0503    andreawooster@gmail.com

Co-Corresponding Secretaries
Allison Carey   845-282-8485    mamcarey@gmail.com
Jessica Power   917-449-3726    Jessicarents@msn.com

Co-Recording Secretaries
Katy Carpenter   717-887-6592   katycarpenter@gmail.com
Marisa Mahoney   845-558-0835    marisamahoney@hotmail.com